2018 GCSOA Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Congratulations to the 2018 GCSOA Hall of Fame Class!

On Sunday, February 4th, 2018, Alex Ingerman, Nikola Maric, Bill Nest, and Joe Rosul will be inducted into the GCSOA Hall of Fame recognizing their efforts, dedication and success on and off the field.  The ceremony will be held at Stancato’s Restaurant in Parma.  Doors open at 1p with lunch being served at 2p.  The inductions will take place immediately following lunch.

In addition to this year’s class, Brian Miller and Wayne Wilson will be receiving GCSOA’s first Dedication to Service award recognizing their efforts off the field.

Tickets are $25 per person.  Please contact President Ryan Slack with any questions, or Secretary Brian Banjac for payment.